Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Florian Grau, M. Sc.

  • Organisation: Department Biologie
  • Abteilung: Lehrstuhl für Biotechnik (Proteinstruktur und -design)
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23073
  • E-Mail: florian.grau@fau.de

Peter Kirchweger, M. Sc.

  • Organisation: Department Biologie
  • Abteilung: Lehrstuhl für Biotechnik (Proteinstruktur und -design)
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23073
  • E-Mail: peter.kirchweger@fau.de

Mark Kriegel, M. Sc.

  • Organisation: Department Biologie
  • Abteilung: Lehrstuhl für Biotechnik (Proteinstruktur und -design)
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23074
  • E-Mail: mark.kriegel@fau.de

Karin Schmidt, M. Sc.

  • Organisation: Department Biologie
  • Abteilung: Lehrstuhl für Biotechnik (Proteinstruktur und -design)
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23073
  • E-Mail: karin.schmidt@fau.de

Johannes Schweininger, M. Sc.

  • Organisation: Department Biologie
  • Abteilung: Lehrstuhl für Biotechnik (Proteinstruktur und -design)
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23074
  • E-Mail: johannes.schweininger@fau.de

Sascha Walzer, M. Sc.

  • Organisation: Department Biologie
  • Abteilung: Lehrstuhl für Biotechnik (Proteinstruktur und -design)
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23073
  • E-Mail: sascha.walzer@fau.de