Navigation

Index

Mark Kriegel, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    MVC, Henkestrasse 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23074
  • E-Mail: mark.kriegel@fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sigrid Weiler

  • Adresse:
    MVC, Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23074
  • E-Mail: sigrid.weiler@fau.de

Nicolai Kondratieff

  • Tätigkeit: Kommunikationselektroniker. Prüfung elektrischer Anlagen.
  • Adresse:
    MVC, Henkestrasse 91
    D-91052 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23083
  • E-Mail: nicolai.kondratieff@fau.de

Andrea Decker

  • Adresse:
    MVC, Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23074
  • E-Mail: andrea.decker@fau.de

Johannes Schweininger, M. Sc.

Florian Grau, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    MVC, Henkestraße 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23073
  • E-Mail: florian.grau@fau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Benedikt Schmid

Prof. Dr. Yves Muller

  • Adresse:
    MVC, Henkestrasse 91
    91052 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23082
  • E-Mail: yves.muller@fau.de

Dipl.-Chem. Claudia Egerer-Sieber